Results 2011

Club AM AM 15/16/17 April 2011

1st Liam Rabbitt, Donal Rabbitt, Stephen Rabbitt and Noel Hynes 99  
2nd J Palmer, J Parslow, O Forde and T Lawless 98
3rd G McCarthy, T Lynskey, J Reilly and J Lavelle 97
4th Liam Killeen, Peter Killeen, Cian Landers and Jim Byrne 96
5th Maria Conlon, Sara McDermott, Nicola  Burke and Carmel Burke 95
6th Noel Carroll, Noel Carroll (Snr), Brendan Wynne and Chris Kinneen 95
Noel Ivers, Padraig Flattery, Val Forde and Brendan O'Connell 94
Pat Duane, Declan Costello, Cormac Quinn and Pat Costello 94
9th J Walsh, C Stanley, S Duffy and C McNamara 93
10th Gerard McSweeney, John King, Joe McSweeney and J McSweeney 93
Ladies Prize

Ann Pomphrett, Mary Tarmey, Veronica Cronin and Rita Hession      91    
Marie Carr, Josephine Noone, Ann Marie Mulry and Kathryn Reilly   89
Friday Prize            

1st W Greaney, J Greaney, P Greaney and K Greaney                            
Saturday Prize

John Quirke,  Jim Moran,  Declan Shaughnessy, James Giles          
2nd Mike Burke, Keith Lally, Mickey Belton and Roz Burke 
Sunday  Prize          

1st Alan Minogue, Terry Forde, Paul Sweeney and Brendan Byrnes     
2nd K Molan, J Murray, B Moran and PJ Cuddy       
Nearest the Pin
Noel Duffy
Long Drive (Men)
Michael Hogan    
Long Drive (Ladies)  
Marie Carr

Return to Results